Tribal Government

 (707)
Name Title Office Ext. Fax E-mail
 Tribal Council
Jose Simon III Chairman 987-3670 103 987-9091 jsimon@middletownrancheria.com
Sally Peterson Vice Chairwoman 987-3670 107 987-9091 speterson@middletownrancheria.com
Pamela Reyes-Gutierrez Secretary 987-3670 102 987-9091 preyes@middletownrancheria.com
Paula Beltran Treasurer 987-3670 110 987-9091 pbeltran@middletownrancheria.com
Carlos Negrete Tribal Representative 987-3670 101 987-9091 cnegrete@middletownrancheria.com
Tribal Office Staff
Roman Carrillo Tribal Administrator 987-3670 120 987-9091 rcarrillo@middletownrancheria.com
Luya Rivera Brew Bkkeeper/Tribe AP 987-3670 106 987-9091 lrivera@middletownrancheria.com
Tribal Accountant 987-3670 108 987-9091
Sue Hunt Tribal Accountant/Payroll 987-3670 113 987-1091 shunt@middletownrancheria.com
 Sierra Shope TC Admin Assist/Benefits 987-3670 105 987-9091  sshope@middletownrancheria.com
Laura Salazar Receptionist 987-3670 200 987-9091 lsalazar@middletownrancheria.com
Landon Simon Maintenance 987-3670 987-9091 lsimon@middletownrancheria.com
Environmental Center
 Ray Simon Environmental Director 987-3670 104 987-9091  rsimon@middletownrancheria.com
ICWA
Marty Comito ICWA Director 987-8288 112 987-8205 mcomito@middletownrancheria.com
Middletown Rancheria Housing Department
James Rivera Housing Director 987-3670 117 987-9091 jrivera@middletownrancheria.com
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer
Stephanie L. Reyes THPO 987-3670 115 987-9091 slreyes@middletownrancheria.com
Jordan Reyes THPO Assist/Record Tech 987-3670 115 987-9091 jreyes@middletownrancheria.com
Middletown Rancheria Tribal Gaming Regulatory Agency
Joanne Rivera Regulator 987-8865 201 987-9486 jrivera@mrtgra.org
Russell Aaron Bunch Regulator 987-8865 205 987-9486 abunch@mrtgra.org
Salvador Vasquez Regulator 987-8865 203 987-9486 svasquez@mrtgra.org
LCTHC Satellite Clinic  OPEN *Every Other Wednesday*  263-8382  ext. 1440